Board of Directors and Board Staff

Board Members

Board Members are appointed by two appointing entities. The Richland County Commissioners and Ohio Mental Health and Addiction Services.

Sgt. John Ahles

Susan Bemiller

Becky Brewster

Monica Durham


Shelia Halloway

Jeff Hite, Secretary

Kym Lamb

Jennifer Lemon, Vice Chair

Cindy Lewis, Chair

Anne Mitchell

Ron Moton

Christina Thompson, Treasurer

Dr. Brett Toward

Board Staff

Joe Trolian, Executive Director

Sherry Branham, Associate Director

Angela Parker, Director of Information Technology

Julie Dillon, Claims Supervisor

Carey Vogt, Finance Manager

Michael Sizemore, Enrollment Specialist

Deborah Ammons, Administrative Assistant